top of page

Grand Guardian
Kori Radloff, Bethel #1 & #28

Associate Grand Guardian

Matt Schell, Bethel #1

2023-2024 Grand Officers

Vice Grand Guardian
Dehnia Bullerdiek, Bethel #27

Vice Associate Grand Guardian

Dan Chesnut, Bethel #27

Grand Guide

Dyana Burton, Bethel #63

Grand Inner Guard

Eric Bahm, Bethel #63

Grand Marshal

Robyn Rasmussen, Bethel #7

Grand Outer Guard

Tom Anderson, Bethel #27

Grand Secretary
Denise Hamilton (PGG), Bethel #18

Grand Treasurer

Brent Warwick (PAGG), Bethel #63


Grand Librarian

Desiree Fornander, Bethel #4

Grand Chaplain
Beth Jacobson, Bethel #63

Grand Director of Music

Lisa Myers, Bethel #63

Grand Senior Custodian

Mike Njus, Bethel #14

Grand Junior Custodian

Russ Reno, Bethel #63

Grand 1st Messenger

Emily Schoenleber, Bethel #27

Grand 2nd Messenger

Shelly Everitt, Bethel #15

Grand 3rd Messenger

Kristen Swisher, Bethel #5

Grand 4th Messenger

Dawn Van Sloun, Bethel #18

Grand 5th Messenger

Emily Emal, Bethel #8

Grand Bethel Guardian

Michelle Carlson, Bethel #18

Associate Grand Bethel Guardian

Ron Nielsen (PAGG), Bethel #6


Grand Beekepers

Rebecca Else, Bethel #1 & #28

Rachel Radloff, Bethel #1

What is the Grand Guardian Council?


The Grand Guardian Council is under the Supreme Jurisdiction and organized in the state of Nebraska.  It is a group that handles all the matters pertaining to Bethels and Bethel Guardian Councils.

There are 10 elected officers of the GGC:  The Grand Guardian, Associate Grand Guardian, Vice Grand Guardian, Vice Associate Grand Guardian, Grand Guide, Grand Inner Guard, Grand Marshal, Grand Outer Guard, Grand Secretary, and Grand Treasurer.  The Grand Secretary and Grand Treasurer can serve a term up to 10 years.  The other offices only serve 1-year terms and move from station to station up to Grand Guardian or Associate Grand Guardian.  Each officer has a set list of duties assigned to them for the current year and is required to attend the annual meetings at Grand Session.

Local Bethel Guardian Councils consist of a similar structure to that of the Grand Guardian Council, in which they must consist of a Bethel Guardian, an Associate Bethel Guardian, and a Council of elected adults who are selected for offices from within the council.

bottom of page